Maybe I’m crazy

Who hurt you so badly that you cannot give me a chance? I wish I could heal you but I am only human. I wish I could eliminate it from the depths of your soul and recharge you for a fresh new beginning but I guess that’s not how life goes. We all want moments of freedom and exploration but at the end of the day we were made for so much more. I was always an open book but you are so much more. I can’t break down the barriers but perhaps one day someone else can. Maybe I’m crazy or maybe it was really magic, I’ll never know because you don’t ever open up to me. Whatever we are isn’t powerful enough to take away the pain and fear you’re covering up but then again I know we both would prefer to have some fun anyway.-Jasmine Mann @Keep_Calm_Mann

Leave a Reply

