I put this guy together today.

I normally make horrible tasting smoothies because I up the greens and leave out the fruits….I hear you get used to it but I made something actually tasty/healthy today so I had to share the recipe!

If you have raw goji berries sitting around like I did this is perfect! If not, go get some. The health benefits alone should make you want to purchase them. I found they are very tart to eat alone and that’s why I incorporated them into my smoothie.

Everything I used was all natural, no added sugars:

Kale
Coconut Milk
Goji Berries
Wheatgrass powder
1 banana
Mango juice
Sprinkle some chia seeds on top and there you have it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

